点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.4
员工
9.7
性价比
9.1

点评

    John
    gb

    综合评分

    8.5
    2018年5月21日

    Excellent!

    Nothing! Hoping to go back again soon. A great little Guernsey gem!
    Great old house with a real rustic feel to it with lots of history. Lovely owners with a great feeling of being very welcome guests. Great breakfast too!!
    Kerry
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Barry
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pieter
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月10日

    Nice hotel in quite surrounding.

    Shower is a bit small.
    The hotel is situated in a beautiful, quite scenery. The hotel itself has a beautiful garden. Tasteful English breakfast made to order. Friendly welcome. Supplies available in the room to make coffee and tea. Self service bar in the restaurant for drinks.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月10日
    Room was very noisy.
    Excellent food. Lovely, friendly and informal atmosphere
    Eddie
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Superb, we hope to be back soon...

    Simon
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月1日
    Excellent restaurant serving great fish courses
    Carol
    gg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Lovely relaxing week immersing ourselves in the history of the island.

    The hosts were relaxed and extremely friendly. Lovely quiet location. Restaurant was excellent, with many local food choices., and service was prompt.
    steve
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    Good location base for island exploring, quiet and very homely

    Included breakfast excellent, hosts Malcolm and Isobel were excellent, their supporting staff too. Evening Restaurant was very good.
    Sabina
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月9日

    We felt very welcome

    Breakfast was amazing, cooked with fresh local produce. Staff were attentive, nothing was too much to ask. Happy to recommend to anyone, would be gradly coming back.
    Alex
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月3日
    Perfect location and very welcoming staff. Lots of charm. Very good restaurant too!
    Niels
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月21日

    So good that we'll be looking to stay there again.

    Heating in bathroom not working
    Food
    Roger
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月13日

    A DELIGHT AS ALWAYS

    ABSOLUTELY NOTHING WAS WRONG THE HOSTS, MALCOM AND ISSY ARE GREAT THE FOOD IS WONDERFUL AND THE REMAINDER OF THE STAFF SO HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY
    EVERYTHING HERE IS JUST HOW MY WIFE AND I LIKE IT AND WE ALWAYS TAKE OUR OWN CAR AND JUST WALK THE VERY LOCAL WALKS BECAUSE WE DO LONGER JOURNEYS IN THE CAR
    gg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gemma
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rebecca
    gg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    terry
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月23日

    Very helpful and friendly

    ian
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月22日
    hosts were great friendly lovely people food was good had a really lovely stay
正在载入点评