Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
8,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    John
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,5
    21 мая 2018

    Excellent!

    Nothing! Hoping to go back again soon. A great little Guernsey gem!
    Great old house with a real rustic feel to it with lots of history. Lovely owners with a great feeling of being very welcome guests. Great breakfast too!!
    Kerry
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Barry
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pieter
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 мая 2018

    Nice hotel in quite surrounding.

    Shower is a bit small.
    The hotel is situated in a beautiful, quite scenery. The hotel itself has a beautiful garden. Tasteful English breakfast made to order. Friendly welcome. Supplies available in the room to make coffee and tea. Self service bar in the restaurant for drinks.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    10 мая 2018
    Room was very noisy.
    Excellent food. Lovely, friendly and informal atmosphere
    Eddie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2018

    Superb, we hope to be back soon...

    Simon
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 мая 2018
    Excellent restaurant serving great fish courses
    Carol
    gg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sarah
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 апреля 2018

    Lovely relaxing week immersing ourselves in the history of the island.

    The hosts were relaxed and extremely friendly. Lovely quiet location. Restaurant was excellent, with many local food choices., and service was prompt.
    steve
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018

    Good location base for island exploring, quiet and very homely

    Included breakfast excellent, hosts Malcolm and Isobel were excellent, their supporting staff too. Evening Restaurant was very good.
    Sabina
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 апреля 2018

    We felt very welcome

    Breakfast was amazing, cooked with fresh local produce. Staff were attentive, nothing was too much to ask. Happy to recommend to anyone, would be gradly coming back.
    Alex
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 апреля 2018
    Perfect location and very welcoming staff. Lots of charm. Very good restaurant too!
    Niels
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 ноября 2017

    So good that we'll be looking to stay there again.

    Heating in bathroom not working
    Food
    Roger
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 ноября 2017

    A DELIGHT AS ALWAYS

    ABSOLUTELY NOTHING WAS WRONG THE HOSTS, MALCOM AND ISSY ARE GREAT THE FOOD IS WONDERFUL AND THE REMAINDER OF THE STAFF SO HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY
    EVERYTHING HERE IS JUST HOW MY WIFE AND I LIKE IT AND WE ALWAYS TAKE OUR OWN CAR AND JUST WALK THE VERY LOCAL WALKS BECAUSE WE DO LONGER JOURNEYS IN THE CAR
    gg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gemma
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rebecca
    gg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    terry
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 октября 2017

    Very helpful and friendly

    ian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 октября 2017
    hosts were great friendly lovely people food was good had a really lovely stay
Идет загрузка отзывов